Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

148 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Lorenzo is the best! Thank you!
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 10/15/21
In the last 8 years I have been Dr. Lorenzo’s patient, I have never had a single issue. I am so thankful for him and his staff and everything they’ve done through my four pregnancies. From first to last and being done. I could not of asked for a better person to deliver my 4 monsters.
ANGELICA A.
Submitted 10/11/21
My significant other and I love Dr. Lorenzo! He made my first and second delivery so easy and comforting. With my second I did have complications after delivering and he came right away to help! He checked up on baby and I until we were discharged from the hospital . Truly thankful for all he has done for my family and I.
HEATHER E.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very professional and efficient staff! Love the level of service and care here. Far above any other medical practice that I have been in.
Venessa S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been going through a lot the past couple of months and Dr, Lorenzo was there to answer my questions and is helping me with the issue. It is a difficult situation, but he showed compassion the whole time!
Victoria P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Absolutely love the staff and how everyone is so kind and helpful! Dr. Lorenzo is an amazing doctor and delivered my baby perfectly!
Nicole G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Simply put - I love Dr. Lorenzo and his staff. They genuinely care about you and your well-being. They will also go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and that al your questions are answered after every appointment. Dr. Lorenzo has delivered all three of my children and every delivery went smoothly. He also checked up on me multiple times during my hospital stay. I am so glad I have him as my OB! I cannot recommend him enough!
RUTH K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Lorenzo is amazing! He really cares about his patients has been my doctor for a couple years now. So happy I found him!!
MARYCRUZ B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Nice people.
DELIA L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly and lots of help when seeking answers and advice!
IRMA L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I love Dr. Lorenzo! I hadn’t seen him since 2018 and he’s just as friendly and takes his time to answer my questions and make sure I leave there with peace of mind.
RYAN S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great Doctor, friendly staff and comfortable office!
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 09/10/21
I love getting my ultrasounds with Sarah she is so informative and always walks us through what we are seeing. The entire staff make you feel comfortable and Dr Lorenzo answers all questions we have!
BONNIE K.
Submitted 09/07/21
They make you feel very comfortable
SARAH B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Beautiful new office! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel very comfortable during your visit. Dr. Lorenzo is very nice and tells some funny Dad jokes.
CASSIDY C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always great appointments. I enjoy that my questions are always answered.
JOY Z.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent care and very professional! Thank you
ESMERALDA C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome service and super nice people.
MAURISSA V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Lorenzo was recommended to me my a coworkers family members. I’am so glad I chose him to be my doctor for my first pregnancy! My first visit he was very informative and made me feel comfortable. Yes
BROOKLYNN S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Beautiful new office, clean environment, and friendly staff.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare