Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

28 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette A.
Submitted 11/17/18
So far the only Dr. that meets my expectations in tricities. Good staff too
Amber G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always quick and professional! Dr. Lorenzo and all his staff have always been kind and friendly. I've never had a single problem here.
Nyssa A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr L has been my dr for atleast 8yrs now and has delivered 2 of my kids and has done my womanly maintenance lol. Such a nice guy! Couldn’t imagine going to another gyno! Highly recommended!!!
Lindsey D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I love coming to Complete Healthcare for Women! Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are always friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy working together. I never feel rushed or that my questions are unimportant. Always a great experience!
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Very professional office. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Lorenzo always makes you feel like a person, and not just "another patient ".
Katie S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Lorenzo has taken wonderful care of me through my pregnancies with both of my children. He has my complete respect!
MARA P.
Submitted 11/04/18
Great Doctor , very knowledgable and cares about his patients. He will sit and answer all your questions. He’s a nice dr and has friendly staff. Would highly recommend him.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great staff always courteous and well mannered, I would highly recommend Lorenzo and his crew.
Berenice H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Lorenzo is the best OBGYN in the TC. He doesn’t rush through your appointment and explains everything thoroughly.
Courtney K.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Lorenzo was very kind, and made sure I was comfortable and went into every detail to provide the best product for me and my body. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/19/18
The staff was very nice,friendly and patient.Dr Lorenzo tried his best to make sure i was comfortable and felt welcomed.
Gwyneth M.
Submitted 04/18/18
He’s a very good doctor and explains things well
Alysha C.
Submitted 04/14/18
Dr Lorenzo and staff are phenomenal. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. He also is very calm, making any first time parents experience more than wonderful. Would definitely recommend.
Taylar T.
Submitted 02/19/18
Everyone was so awesome and he was very observant and answered every question thoroughly. Also, he was excited about his job and all of my friends go to him! I highly reccomend him!
Laura M.
Submitted 01/16/18
Great doctor!
Azucena G.
Submitted 12/08/17
Great
Anica S.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr.Lorenzo and his staff are absolutely amazing. From Dr. Lorenzo being there through every step of my high-risk pregnancy, allowing me to have a voice, being an incredible advisor and respecting my wishes. He has such a kind heart and is one of a kind. I have nothing but positives to say about him and his staff.
Kaitlyn P.
Submitted 10/18/17
I cannot express in words how happy I am with Dr. Lorenzo and his staff! They are warm and welcoming. This is our first baby and it feels great to be in such great hands. We would definitely recommend them to other parents!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr.Lorenzo & his staff are just awesome.
Kat J.
Submitted 09/26/17
Such a stressless atmosphere.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare