Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

71 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna S.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really like Dr. Lorenzo. You can tell that he cares and that he’s passionate about what he does.
Elise M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Lorenzo has taken care of me for two pregnancies, 2 C-sections (one with twins), polypectomy, myomectomy and now an upcoming hysterectomy. He is very knowledgeable and will take care of you! We love Dr. Lorenzo! Thank you for always knowing what’s best! Even better, he listened to me when I told him I did not want to continue birth control :)
Martha V.
Submitted 01/14/20
He is a great doctor very caring he delivered my son 2010 and would go again if i got pregnant thank so much for everything.
Lori M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr.Lorenzo is amazing! He is very caring, kind and compassionate and was wonderful in my care. He makes sure to answer all your questions and concerns and takes time out of his busy day to make sure you are doing okay and to make you feel special.
Dusti H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Lorenzo is always gentle and comforting. Makes the visit easy and as relaxing as possible
Nadia V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always a friendly environment to be in and love the service provided every time.
Monica T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great Dr and staff.
Leticia H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great doctor and staff and put me at ease in regards to my procedure that needed to be done.
Lundstrom A.
Submitted 11/29/19
He really listens to your concerns and is very polite and understanding
Marisol F.
Submitted 11/24/19
He is the best
Brittiany S.
Submitted 11/20/19
From pregnancy to post partum care he has been my OBGYN and I've always been satisfied with my care. He is quick efficient and gets to the point. I am still battling the occasional vaginal infection and his office always gets me in as soon as possible listens to my concerns and treats me right away.
Christy K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Lorenzo and all his staff are always nice and professional.
Cierra M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Lorenzo and staff are always so caring and compassionate from the moment you set foot into the office. I always feel so comfortable when I visit Dr. Lorenzo
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Lorenzo is very personable, takes time to just have a conversation with his patients.
Sidney D.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are awesome! Dr. Lorenzo has been very understanding, approachable and comforting during this infertility journey.
Amanda H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are the best!
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly staff. Dr Lorenzo is always positive and upbeat. Takes time to talk and get to know patients.
Kelly G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Lorenzo. He is very nice and calm and happy to answer any questions you have. I am a first time mom and would definitely recommend him!
Amanda O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Throughout my entire pregnancy, Dr. Lorenzo was very informative at every visit and made sure to answer any questions or concerns I had. He’s a very personable Dr. and I enjoyed every visit with him. When it came towards the end of my pregnancy I was preeclamptic and he was very thorough with making sure me and baby were safe and healthy. My experience was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lorenzo! :)
Maria N.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent knowledgeable doctor and wonderful staff
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare