Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

91 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KACIE Q.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Lorenzo is great and his office staff is so friendly
AMY M.
Submitted 08/12/20
My experience was great. Everyone was kind. I’ll definitely be back. Dr. Lorenzo is very thorough and I felt like he really cares.
RayAnna M.
Submitted 08/07/20
I’ve been seeing doctor Lorenzo for about 9 years now. Every time I have an appointment the staff is just so amazing, and so is he. I’ve never felt more comfortable at a doctors office as I do at his practice!
STEPHENIE S.
Submitted 07/22/20
The front office staff was extremely welcoming, I got right into my appointment after filling out my paperwork. I was quite nervous as itwit a new doctor but the nurse that came in at first was so kind and made me feel at ease. I did not have to wait long to see the doctor and he sat and he listened to my concerns and talked to me about options he didn't make me feel rushed like some doctors do. The appointment was maybe 40 minutes, which fits in well with a busy schedule. And getting an appointment was very easy as they have an online system.
BERTHANY R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing
EVA E.
Submitted 06/28/20
Visit was good, answered my questions.
ANICA S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Lorenzo has been my OB/GYN for more than 5 years and I have nothing but amazing things to say about him, his care for me as a patient, and his incredible staff!
RYUU B.
Submitted 06/24/20
We are usually running late and they work with us, Dr. Lorenzo thanks the time to explain everything thoroughly and makes sure toy know what’s going on.
LUCERO S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Best OBGYN! Great experience with our last two babies having them delivered by Dr. Richard Lorenzo! Now on with our 3rd!
SARAI C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Feel always in good hands!
Angelica A.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Lorenzo delivered our first baby. Every visit he made me feel less worried and confident on giving birth. I had to get Induced and it went so well. My husband was also very satisfied with the way Dr.Lorenzo and his staff. He speaks highly of him. We are truly happy with how our delivery turned out !
TAYLOR R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Everyone is very nice and welcoming
JERICAH M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Lorenzo & his staff are extremely friendly!
KYRA G.
Submitted 03/23/20
I love Dr. Lorenzo. He is really dedicated and knowledgeable. Especially with the COVID stuff and me being 7 months pregnant. Definitely not as worried. I always feel like I'm being taken care of and not worried anything is being missed. Looking forward to his help in the birth. Highly recommend him
CAROLYN L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very satisfied with my experience. Personal and professional care, with attention to details. Courteous staff added to comfort and confidence. Easy to discuss my concerns with Dr. and staff.
JILL M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Good. Only issue had to wait almost 30 minutes from appointment to see the doctor.
CATALINA Y.
Submitted 03/09/20
I am 29 weeks pregnant and all of my visits have been great. The tech's are really nice and welcoming. Dr. Lorenzo has been great and very straight forward with all of the information that my husband and I need about our pregnancy which is what I like! I have zero complaints!
AUTUMN C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Kind and funny as always. Great care by doc and the nurses.
Celina A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are wonderful, they take care of your needs. I highly recommend his office.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Always a great experience with him and his staff. Thank you guys!!
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare