Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

59 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cierra M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Lorenzo and staff are always so caring and compassionate from the moment you set foot into the office. I always feel so comfortable when I visit Dr. Lorenzo
Brittany B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Lorenzo is very personable, takes time to just have a conversation with his patients.
Sidney D.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are awesome! Dr. Lorenzo has been very understanding, approachable and comforting during this infertility journey.
Amanda H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are the best!
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Friendly staff. Dr Lorenzo is always positive and upbeat. Takes time to talk and get to know patients.
Kelly G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Lorenzo. He is very nice and calm and happy to answer any questions you have. I am a first time mom and would definitely recommend him!
Amanda O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Throughout my entire pregnancy, Dr. Lorenzo was very informative at every visit and made sure to answer any questions or concerns I had. He’s a very personable Dr. and I enjoyed every visit with him. When it came towards the end of my pregnancy I was preeclamptic and he was very thorough with making sure me and baby were safe and healthy. My experience was very pleasant and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lorenzo! :)
Maria N.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent knowledgeable doctor and wonderful staff
Mari Isabel A.
Submitted 10/04/19
They are great!
Kayla M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I had an urgent matter and couldn’t wait. Dr. Lorenzo’s office made sure to get me in quickly and I was taken care of well. Appreciate them!
Krista N.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always go in and feel comfortable. They're a very friendly staff and Dr. Lorenzo is so knowledgeable.
Miranda U.
Submitted 09/15/19
I always have the best experience with Dr. Lorenzo and his staff. All of them are very knowledgeable and take good care of myself and my babies.
Kayla E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Lorenzo and his staff are super nice they took the time to listen to my questions and concerns would definitely reccommmend
Melody F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Amazing care from the staff, and Dr. Lorenzo throughout my pregnancy. It has been such a blessing to go every other week to such a thoughtful and attentive staff. I highly recommend Dr.Lorenzo to any women looking for an Ob who is extremely knowledgeable in addition to an exceptional experience of prenatal care.
Samantha W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Lorenzo is such an easy doctor to talk to, he does not make you feel embarrassed or nervous about any of questions you may have. All of the supporting staff are friendly and professional.
Kyra H.
Submitted 09/06/19
My experiences with the office and Dr. Lorenzo have always been wonderful. They are friendly, professional and fun to be around. Going for these exams sometimes really just sucks so I appreciate how comfortable they make me. I am looking forward to my first pregnancy now and feel very comfortable with how they will take care of me!
Chloe C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Lorenzo is an amazing dr and I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a obgyn. His bedside manner was great during my 1st and that’s why I chose to go back through him for my 2nd pregnancy
Erica S.
Submitted 09/05/19
New to to Richland when I found out I was pregnant. I was recommended to him from a coworker. I'm very happy with all my prenatal care especially since my pregnancy was considered high risk. All my concerns and questions answered. And now I have a beautiful, healthy baby girl. Definitely one of the best Obgyn Richland has!
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Lorenzo and his staff are great! Dr Lorenzo takes his time to answer all your questions and truly cares about your health. I will forever recommend Dr Lorenzo.
Kaci J.
Submitted 09/05/19
We made the switch to Dr Lorenzo early in our 2nd pregnancy a few years ago and were so happy we did. He and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Lorenzo ensures any and all concerns are addressed. We are now on baby #3 and have had the same excellent experience at his office!
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare