Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

87 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERTHANY R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing
EVA E.
Submitted 06/28/20
Visit was good, answered my questions.
ANICA S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Lorenzo has been my OB/GYN for more than 5 years and I have nothing but amazing things to say about him, his care for me as a patient, and his incredible staff!
RYUU B.
Submitted 06/24/20
We are usually running late and they work with us, Dr. Lorenzo thanks the time to explain everything thoroughly and makes sure toy know what’s going on.
LUCERO S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Best OBGYN! Great experience with our last two babies having them delivered by Dr. Richard Lorenzo! Now on with our 3rd!
SARAI C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Feel always in good hands!
Angelica A.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Lorenzo delivered our first baby. Every visit he made me feel less worried and confident on giving birth. I had to get Induced and it went so well. My husband was also very satisfied with the way Dr.Lorenzo and his staff. He speaks highly of him. We are truly happy with how our delivery turned out !
TAYLOR R.
Submitted 03/30/20
Everyone is very nice and welcoming
JERICAH M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Lorenzo & his staff are extremely friendly!
KYRA G.
Submitted 03/23/20
I love Dr. Lorenzo. He is really dedicated and knowledgeable. Especially with the COVID stuff and me being 7 months pregnant. Definitely not as worried. I always feel like I'm being taken care of and not worried anything is being missed. Looking forward to his help in the birth. Highly recommend him
CAROLYN L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very satisfied with my experience. Personal and professional care, with attention to details. Courteous staff added to comfort and confidence. Easy to discuss my concerns with Dr. and staff.
JILL M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Good. Only issue had to wait almost 30 minutes from appointment to see the doctor.
CATALINA Y.
Submitted 03/09/20
I am 29 weeks pregnant and all of my visits have been great. The tech's are really nice and welcoming. Dr. Lorenzo has been great and very straight forward with all of the information that my husband and I need about our pregnancy which is what I like! I have zero complaints!
AUTUMN C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Kind and funny as always. Great care by doc and the nurses.
Celina A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are wonderful, they take care of your needs. I highly recommend his office.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/09/20
Always a great experience with him and his staff. Thank you guys!!
Jenna S.
Submitted 01/21/20
I really like Dr. Lorenzo. You can tell that he cares and that he’s passionate about what he does.
Elise M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Lorenzo has taken care of me for two pregnancies, 2 C-sections (one with twins), polypectomy, myomectomy and now an upcoming hysterectomy. He is very knowledgeable and will take care of you! We love Dr. Lorenzo! Thank you for always knowing what’s best! Even better, he listened to me when I told him I did not want to continue birth control :)
Martha V.
Submitted 01/14/20
He is a great doctor very caring he delivered my son 2010 and would go again if i got pregnant thank so much for everything.
Lori M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr.Lorenzo is amazing! He is very caring, kind and compassionate and was wonderful in my care. He makes sure to answer all your questions and concerns and takes time out of his busy day to make sure you are doing okay and to make you feel special.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare