Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

118 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRITTNIE K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone was friendly and met all my needs!
HEIDI L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good experience.
BETTY R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Dr Lorenzo’s office.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Lorenzo is great. His staff are friendly and well organized. New location the set up is very impressive. Recommend highly
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 06/05/21
I love Dr Lorenzo great doctor always willing to answer any questions or concerns I have, His staff is very friendly and polite.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Their new location is very welcoming, the staff has always been very helpful and answers all my questions. Dr. Lorenzo has been great support throughout my pregnancies. He has kept me calm, any question I have he is able to answer them respectfully. My husband and I both go to every baby visit together and feel pleased with the service they provide to us. I highly recommend.
Erica S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Best doctor I have had for my pregnancy!..Always caring for his patients and the staff goes beyond ❤
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Lorenzo was very kind and professional! He took the time to talk with me and answered all my questions. Also, his staff was very friendly and professional.
NATHALIE P.
Submitted 03/15/21
The best team !
MARISELA M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Best doctor ever and his personal amazing love the clinic always ready to help me with my need!
CHELSEA S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr Lorenzo is kind, considerate, and listens to my concerns. He takes time to answer my questions. I appreciate his gentle and thoughtful demeanor!
MISTY M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Lorenzo has great bedside manners and is a responsive physician. I’ve been a patient for eight years and his practice is successfully growing to meet the needs of his patients on their level. His newest additions include laser scar repair, laser hair removal, and vaginal rejuvenation. He new facility on Jadwin is beautiful and classy.
JAIME D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Would recommend to all my family & friends!
SHARON F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Lorenzo was patient, attentive and engaged. He seemed caring. The facility was neat and clean. The MA was pleasant. Front desk was professional and greeting right away.
Tracey T.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very friendly staff, and the visit was comprehensive and thoughtful. I did not feel rushed. As a brand new patient, that is invaluable.
Gena S.
Submitted 01/18/21
I recently started doing the laser treatment for stretch marks removal and I’ve had 4 treatments done and I am definitely seeing a difference! Great services and great staff!
NATHALIE P.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent service
RENAE M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Doctor Lorenzo has been my doctor through my first and only pregnancy. I felt a little hesitant switching from a female doctor to a male but he over exceeded my expectations. He was super respectful to my questions by answering them honestly and straight forward. With every visit I continued to get to know him more and more. He is someone I will recommend to anyone. Definitely one of the best doctors I have ever had.
CHYNA Z.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazing ! Dr. Lorenzo is always super considerate about any concerns I had and specially during my pregnancy and all the girls in the office are so sweet. I was really nervous to have a c-section but it was a success thanks to the doctor and me and my son are doing great !!!
CHRISTINA S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Personalized care from a team that listens to my concerns.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare