Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

187 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MORGAN K.
Submitted 06/16/22
The doctors, nurses and staff are so very professional and are always so helpful with any and all questions you have. Always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel right at home and make your visit the best ever! I’ve never had anyone so professional and understanding to answer all questions and concerns and make you feel comforted by any and all situations. I can’t imagine a better doctors office to go to.! They go above and beyond any expected standards! I couldn’t recommend a better place for all your ob needs
PAM B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I’m so thankful I was able to be accepted as a new patient. All the girls there are amazing. Their customer service is over the top. If you have a 1 o’clock appointment...you’re seen by that time. Not the 1 1/2 he I usually have to wait for my other Dr. I felt like i’d been going there a long time. Courtney (the Dr I had) was so professional and to the point. It’s like she was already a friend. Anyone who’s Lucky enough to go there us so fortunate. I’m hoping Not to have to go back any time soon but if need be...I know it’ll be a great visit.
Beverly V.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great people! Very professional and very thorough. Dr Lorenzo is top notch!!
SHILA M.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is my complete review after delivering my baby. Dr Richard Lorenzo in my experience is a very good listener, empathetic and very knowledgeable. He was always ready to see me during my pregnancy, as I had the history of IUFD and very anxious at this pregnancy. He was always there for me and counseling and treating me very well. I am very much happy.
NADIA V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Have been coming to this office for 6 years and they have always been very friendly and professional. Everyone is helpful and informative when you have questions on anything.
RAQUEL M.
Submitted 05/13/22
They are very accommodating and helpful. They are able to answer all my questions.
CAREY G.
Submitted 05/06/22
He helped get my issue fixed in a timely manner and he's friendly and personable
Eliana C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Lorenzo has always been so great! Truly the best OB I have been too.
JESSICA D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy as always
KATIE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very personable. Cares about his patients. Makes ypu feel comfortable!
LIA N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr and Courtney were very caring and answer all my questions.
Chelsey S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful staff!
MARIA R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Profesional n excellent services. Same appointment, ultrasound, diagnosis n prescription. Dr Lorenzo n staff are friendly and very good n what they do.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great care!
REBECCA B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Lorenzo and his staff are so nice and professional and caring
THALIA G.
Submitted 03/26/22
He was easy to talk to, he made time to explain my issues and together we came up with a plan.
SYMONE W.
Submitted 03/22/22
So far I've only had 2 appointments, one with Lorenzo and one with Jones. Both were very informative and accommodating, making this a very comfortable experience for my first pregnancy. The receptionists are very friendly and the nurses are very caring as well. All around a great team and I'm glad I chose this group to guide me through my pregnancy and delivery.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are super friendly, informative, supportive and accommodating. There was never a time during his care that I didn’t feel completely comfortable and safe. From office visits to the birth of my first baby, Dr. Lorenzo was there for me fully and was always there to advocate for me and my choices.
ELANA H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always wonderful
LAURA J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always supports my decisions after sharing his medical opinion. Great bedside manners and has now taken out my baby maker so no more babies
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare