Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

38 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lorenzo was professional, kind and thorough
Athena L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Athena L.
Submitted 04/16/19
April F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Lorenzo is very kind and made my first experience feel less stressful than I thought I’d be. Very happy with the doctor we chose for our first baby.
Josey S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Lorenzo is very caring and intelligent. His staff is all amazing and greet me by name with a smile as I walk into the office.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Awesome
Joan S.
Submitted 12/07/18
The office staff is very professional. The appointment process was smooth. Everything I needed done was part of his clinical care capacity. and Dr. Lorenzo has great patient and personal skills.
Antonia S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Best experience! Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lorenzo is a very good Doctor, I am glad I was referred to his office.
Alexis C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff were amazing!
Shaylynn P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Lorenzo has been my OB for about 6 years now and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else! I trust him completely, with literally everything. He is very knowledgeable and skillful, which is exactly what you want in any doctor. I highly recommend!
Janette A.
Submitted 11/17/18
So far the only Dr. that meets my expectations in tricities. Good staff too
Amber G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always quick and professional! Dr. Lorenzo and all his staff have always been kind and friendly. I've never had a single problem here.
Nyssa A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr L has been my dr for atleast 8yrs now and has delivered 2 of my kids and has done my womanly maintenance lol. Such a nice guy! Couldn’t imagine going to another gyno! Highly recommended!!!
Lindsey D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I love coming to Complete Healthcare for Women! Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are always friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy working together. I never feel rushed or that my questions are unimportant. Always a great experience!
Lauren M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Very professional office. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Dr. Lorenzo always makes you feel like a person, and not just "another patient ".
Katie S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Lorenzo has taken wonderful care of me through my pregnancies with both of my children. He has my complete respect!
MARA P.
Submitted 11/04/18
Great Doctor , very knowledgable and cares about his patients. He will sit and answer all your questions. He’s a nice dr and has friendly staff. Would highly recommend him.
Cassandra N.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great staff always courteous and well mannered, I would highly recommend Lorenzo and his crew.
Berenice H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Lorenzo is the best OBGYN in the TC. He doesn’t rush through your appointment and explains everything thoroughly.
Courtney K.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Lorenzo was very kind, and made sure I was comfortable and went into every detail to provide the best product for me and my body. I'd recommend him to anyone.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare