Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

129 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BROOKLYNN S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Beautiful new office, clean environment, and friendly staff.
JAMIE H.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was my first time and i was very nervous . dr .lorenzo came in and did a annual exam and it was very fast . i hope to not have to do that in a while but for my first time im relived to say i didnt feel violates . i felt like i was in safe hands and just checking to see if im healthy . thank you for that! And also having an option to have a female doctor !
JORGAN D.
Submitted 07/16/21
I love doctor Lorenzo. I had a horrible experience with my first doctor. But Lorenzo made me feel comfortable and was so caring about my care and my pregnancy. I’m so thankful my best friend recommended him to me. Also, the staff is amazing. Shout out to KB so being such a great person and dealing with all my crap!
KIRSTI V.
Submitted 07/14/21
I’ve had several procedures with Dr. Lorenzo now, and he is always thorough in explaining the process, very gentle, and patient with my extreme anxiety. I appreciate his kindness and understanding at each visit.
CRYSTAL T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are very helpful, friendly, and caring.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Absolutely great doctor and office staff. They were able to get me in the next day and help me. Highly recommend!!!
ALICIA C.
Submitted 07/02/21
If you need a OB doctor lol no further very nice clean the staff warm and professional and Dr Lorenzo is a caring professional doctor that gives top care 5 stars all the way
LEAH A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional, very caring. Have been going to Dr. Lorenzo for years and have always had the best experience
STEPHANIE M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Lorenzo is great. Very professional and listened to my concerns.
ABCDE W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very amazing staff. Very welcomed . Amazing experience when you walk out and when you leave .
HENRY W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very easy visit. Staff and Dr. Lorenzo were very professional and caring.
BRITTNIE K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone was friendly and met all my needs!
HEIDI L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good experience.
BETTY R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of Dr Lorenzo’s office.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Lorenzo is great. His staff are friendly and well organized. New location the set up is very impressive. Recommend highly
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 06/05/21
I love Dr Lorenzo great doctor always willing to answer any questions or concerns I have, His staff is very friendly and polite.
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Their new location is very welcoming, the staff has always been very helpful and answers all my questions. Dr. Lorenzo has been great support throughout my pregnancies. He has kept me calm, any question I have he is able to answer them respectfully. My husband and I both go to every baby visit together and feel pleased with the service they provide to us. I highly recommend.
Erica S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Best doctor I have had for my pregnancy!..Always caring for his patients and the staff goes beyond ❤
CRISTINA C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Lorenzo was very kind and professional! He took the time to talk with me and answered all my questions. Also, his staff was very friendly and professional.
NATHALIE P.
Submitted 03/15/21
The best team !
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare