Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

49 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista N.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always go in and feel comfortable. They're a very friendly staff and Dr. Lorenzo is so knowledgeable.
Miranda U.
Submitted 09/15/19
I always have the best experience with Dr. Lorenzo and his staff. All of them are very knowledgeable and take good care of myself and my babies.
Kayla E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Lorenzo and his staff are super nice they took the time to listen to my questions and concerns would definitely reccommmend
Melody F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Amazing care from the staff, and Dr. Lorenzo throughout my pregnancy. It has been such a blessing to go every other week to such a thoughtful and attentive staff. I highly recommend Dr.Lorenzo to any women looking for an Ob who is extremely knowledgeable in addition to an exceptional experience of prenatal care.
Samantha W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Lorenzo is such an easy doctor to talk to, he does not make you feel embarrassed or nervous about any of questions you may have. All of the supporting staff are friendly and professional.
Kyra H.
Submitted 09/06/19
My experiences with the office and Dr. Lorenzo have always been wonderful. They are friendly, professional and fun to be around. Going for these exams sometimes really just sucks so I appreciate how comfortable they make me. I am looking forward to my first pregnancy now and feel very comfortable with how they will take care of me!
Chloe C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Lorenzo is an amazing dr and I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a obgyn. His bedside manner was great during my 1st and that’s why I chose to go back through him for my 2nd pregnancy
Erica S.
Submitted 09/05/19
New to to Richland when I found out I was pregnant. I was recommended to him from a coworker. I'm very happy with all my prenatal care especially since my pregnancy was considered high risk. All my concerns and questions answered. And now I have a beautiful, healthy baby girl. Definitely one of the best Obgyn Richland has!
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Lorenzo and his staff are great! Dr Lorenzo takes his time to answer all your questions and truly cares about your health. I will forever recommend Dr Lorenzo.
Kaci J.
Submitted 09/05/19
We made the switch to Dr Lorenzo early in our 2nd pregnancy a few years ago and were so happy we did. He and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Lorenzo ensures any and all concerns are addressed. We are now on baby #3 and have had the same excellent experience at his office!
Savannah L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Lorenzo’s office is very welcoming and he is very calm and the staff is amazing at making you feel comfortable and very friendly. Any questions I have Dr. Lorenzo answers or he directs me to where I can find out more information!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lorenzo was professional, kind and thorough
Athena L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Athena L.
Submitted 04/16/19
April F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Lorenzo is very kind and made my first experience feel less stressful than I thought I’d be. Very happy with the doctor we chose for our first baby.
Josey S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Lorenzo is very caring and intelligent. His staff is all amazing and greet me by name with a smile as I walk into the office.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Awesome
Joan S.
Submitted 12/07/18
The office staff is very professional. The appointment process was smooth. Everything I needed done was part of his clinical care capacity. and Dr. Lorenzo has great patient and personal skills.
Antonia S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Best experience! Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lorenzo is a very good Doctor, I am glad I was referred to his office.
Alexis C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff were amazing!
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare