Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

161 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMANDA L.
Submitted 01/24/22
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
NICOLE S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great people and even better atmosphere
GABRIELLE M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Painful but expected. Good experience
RONDA E.
Submitted 12/15/21
My first experience with Dr. Lorenzo was less than what I would call thorough. Yesterday I requested to see ARNP Jones and left feeling much better and relieved. Her empathy and care along with explanations of things left me at ease.
RAYANNA M.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff is amazing. They treat me with the utmost respect and Doctor Lorenzo is a very capable doctor in his practice.
Katia S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly, clean, efficient, welcoming and supportive. Dr.Lorenzo knows how to manage my anxiety during appts with a soft tone, sense of humor and caring ways. He is an empathetic human being and I only wish I had met him sooner. I could not imagine seeing anyone else.
HEATHER C.
Submitted 12/05/21
At every visit I get questions answered and resources I need.
MERRY C.
Submitted 12/01/21
First, the reception staff is very pleasant to work with. I have been seen by both Kortney and Dr. Lorenzo....both treated me with kindness, respect and patience and we're encouraging to me. I heartily recommend this office!
MILWIN M.
Submitted 11/19/21
All staff are nice. Dr. Lorenzo is a great OB doctor and he always take care of his patients. The facility is nice and clean. I recommend Dr. Lorenzo to my friends. I’m a happy patient.
Poachung L.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was my first appointment with Dr. Lorenzo. Short talk for my issue though. It would be great if more information was given by doctor regarding my concern. I do appreciate there was a date for my visit. Thank you for accepting me as a new patient. The office appears to be clean and well maintained professional settings that can eliminate the anxiousness of getting germ or bacteria and enhances my visit experience. Front desk receptionist and nurse are friendly. But I noticed the nurse's tattoos. I would hope the nurse cover them up at work and shows no visible graphic with message or symbols within such a good Medical Environment and focus on service and caring.
CARINE H.
Submitted 11/10/21
I really enjoy going here! Lorenzo is a great doctor and is very professional.
MELONIE S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I appreciate Dr Lorenzo's kind smile. He makes you feel welcome and comfortable. The office staff is always nice and cheery!
Ma B.
Submitted 10/24/21
Love the new office. We were so happy to have someone help in Spanish. doctor was very Professional.
NICOLE G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Lorenzo is the best! Thank you!
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 10/15/21
In the last 8 years I have been Dr. Lorenzo’s patient, I have never had a single issue. I am so thankful for him and his staff and everything they’ve done through my four pregnancies. From first to last and being done. I could not of asked for a better person to deliver my 4 monsters.
ANGELICA A.
Submitted 10/11/21
My significant other and I love Dr. Lorenzo! He made my first and second delivery so easy and comforting. With my second I did have complications after delivering and he came right away to help! He checked up on baby and I until we were discharged from the hospital . Truly thankful for all he has done for my family and I.
HEATHER E.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very professional and efficient staff! Love the level of service and care here. Far above any other medical practice that I have been in.
Venessa S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been going through a lot the past couple of months and Dr, Lorenzo was there to answer my questions and is helping me with the issue. It is a difficult situation, but he showed compassion the whole time!
Victoria P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Absolutely love the staff and how everyone is so kind and helpful! Dr. Lorenzo is an amazing doctor and delivered my baby perfectly!
Nicole G.
Submitted 09/22/21
Simply put - I love Dr. Lorenzo and his staff. They genuinely care about you and your well-being. They will also go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and that al your questions are answered after every appointment. Dr. Lorenzo has delivered all three of my children and every delivery went smoothly. He also checked up on me multiple times during my hospital stay. I am so glad I have him as my OB! I cannot recommend him enough!
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare