CHW Patient Portal Access      -      Our New Medical Spa is Now Open!   Modern Medical Spa  -  509-392-5007
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

4.93/5 Star Rating
219 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Personalized care from a team that listens to my concerns.
AMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Two of my co-workers Recommended Dr. Lorenzo and I am very happy I listened to them!
OFELIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very respectful and friendly service.
LETICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Fantastic, he is always so kind and attentive in answering what ever questions or concerns I may have.
ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Very efficient, comfortable office. Great explanations!
Evelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
everyone was nice and welcoming, dr answer all my questions very respectful and helpful love it here
LETICIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Lorenzo is wonderful! He delivered my sweet baby girl Penelope and is currently my OB for my third baby! Hes the best!
SUMMER S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff were able to get done in one visit what my other provider had been weeks trying to do. Looking forward to the care with this office.
KACIE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Lorenzo is great and his office staff is so friendly
AMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
My experience was great. Everyone was kind. I’ll definitely be back. Dr. Lorenzo is very thorough and I felt like he really cares.
RayAnna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
I’ve been seeing doctor Lorenzo for about 9 years now. Every time I have an appointment the staff is just so amazing, and so is he. I’ve never felt more comfortable at a doctors office as I do at his practice!
STEPHENIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
The front office staff was extremely welcoming, I got right into my appointment after filling out my paperwork. I was quite nervous as itwit a new doctor but the nurse that came in at first was so kind and made me feel at ease. I did not have to wait long to see the doctor and he sat and he listened to my concerns and talked to me about options he didn't make me feel rushed like some doctors do. The appointment was maybe 40 minutes, which fits in well with a busy schedule. And getting an appointment was very easy as they have an online system.
BERTHANY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing
EVA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Visit was good, answered my questions.
ANICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Lorenzo has been my OB/GYN for more than 5 years and I have nothing but amazing things to say about him, his care for me as a patient, and his incredible staff!
RYUU B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
We are usually running late and they work with us, Dr. Lorenzo thanks the time to explain everything thoroughly and makes sure toy know what’s going on.
LUCERO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Best OBGYN! Great experience with our last two babies having them delivered by Dr. Richard Lorenzo! Now on with our 3rd!
SARAI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Feel always in good hands!
Angelica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr.Lorenzo delivered our first baby. Every visit he made me feel less worried and confident on giving birth. I had to get Induced and it went so well. My husband was also very satisfied with the way Dr.Lorenzo and his staff. He speaks highly of him. We are truly happy with how our delivery turned out !
TAYLOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Everyone is very nice and welcoming
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare