Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

184 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyra H.
Submitted 09/06/19
My experiences with the office and Dr. Lorenzo have always been wonderful. They are friendly, professional and fun to be around. Going for these exams sometimes really just sucks so I appreciate how comfortable they make me. I am looking forward to my first pregnancy now and feel very comfortable with how they will take care of me!
Chloe C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Lorenzo is an amazing dr and I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a obgyn. His bedside manner was great during my 1st and that’s why I chose to go back through him for my 2nd pregnancy
Erica S.
Submitted 09/05/19
New to to Richland when I found out I was pregnant. I was recommended to him from a coworker. I'm very happy with all my prenatal care especially since my pregnancy was considered high risk. All my concerns and questions answered. And now I have a beautiful, healthy baby girl. Definitely one of the best Obgyn Richland has!
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Lorenzo and his staff are great! Dr Lorenzo takes his time to answer all your questions and truly cares about your health. I will forever recommend Dr Lorenzo.
Kaci J.
Submitted 09/05/19
We made the switch to Dr Lorenzo early in our 2nd pregnancy a few years ago and were so happy we did. He and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Dr Lorenzo ensures any and all concerns are addressed. We are now on baby #3 and have had the same excellent experience at his office!
Savannah L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Lorenzo’s office is very welcoming and he is very calm and the staff is amazing at making you feel comfortable and very friendly. Any questions I have Dr. Lorenzo answers or he directs me to where I can find out more information!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lorenzo was professional, kind and thorough
Athena L.
Submitted 04/16/19
Athena L.
Submitted 04/16/19
April F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Lorenzo is very kind and made my first experience feel less stressful than I thought I’d be. Very happy with the doctor we chose for our first baby.
Josey S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Lorenzo is very caring and intelligent. His staff is all amazing and greet me by name with a smile as I walk into the office.
Esmeralda C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Awesome
Joan S.
Submitted 12/07/18
The office staff is very professional. The appointment process was smooth. Everything I needed done was part of his clinical care capacity. and Dr. Lorenzo has great patient and personal skills.
Antonia S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Best experience! Everyone in the office are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lorenzo is a very good Doctor, I am glad I was referred to his office.
Alexis C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff were amazing!
Shaylynn P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Lorenzo has been my OB for about 6 years now and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else! I trust him completely, with literally everything. He is very knowledgeable and skillful, which is exactly what you want in any doctor. I highly recommend!
Janette A.
Submitted 11/17/18
So far the only Dr. that meets my expectations in tricities. Good staff too
Amber G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Always quick and professional! Dr. Lorenzo and all his staff have always been kind and friendly. I've never had a single problem here.
Nyssa A.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr L has been my dr for atleast 8yrs now and has delivered 2 of my kids and has done my womanly maintenance lol. Such a nice guy! Couldn’t imagine going to another gyno! Highly recommended!!!
Lindsey D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I love coming to Complete Healthcare for Women! Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are always friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy working together. I never feel rushed or that my questions are unimportant. Always a great experience!
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare