Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

195 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Profesional n excellent services. Same appointment, ultrasound, diagnosis n prescription. Dr Lorenzo n staff are friendly and very good n what they do.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great care!
REBECCA B.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr Lorenzo and his staff are so nice and professional and caring
THALIA G.
Submitted 03/26/22
He was easy to talk to, he made time to explain my issues and together we came up with a plan.
SYMONE W.
Submitted 03/22/22
So far I've only had 2 appointments, one with Lorenzo and one with Jones. Both were very informative and accommodating, making this a very comfortable experience for my first pregnancy. The receptionists are very friendly and the nurses are very caring as well. All around a great team and I'm glad I chose this group to guide me through my pregnancy and delivery.
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are super friendly, informative, supportive and accommodating. There was never a time during his care that I didn’t feel completely comfortable and safe. From office visits to the birth of my first baby, Dr. Lorenzo was there for me fully and was always there to advocate for me and my choices.
ELANA H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always wonderful
LAURA J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always supports my decisions after sharing his medical opinion. Great bedside manners and has now taken out my baby maker so no more babies
RUTH B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everything was wonderful
GENISIS D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional. Absolutely would not trade Dr. Lorenzo! Staff is always nice and friendly and always makes you feel welcome!
MAURA T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Clean pleasant facility, efficient and kind office staff and Dr. Lorenzo is knowledgeable and kind.
Maura T.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great experience! Facility was pleasant and clean, office staff are kind, efficient, and helpful. Dr. Lorenzo listens! He is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him. I am so glad to have found him.
LENA M.
Submitted 02/10/22
It was my first visit to the office, my friend referred me to him. I had a good appointment. Everyone was kind and attentive. Dr. Lorenzo was patient and informative. I would recommend this office for your medical care.
DANIELLE P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Love everyone there
AMANDA L.
Submitted 01/24/22
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
NICOLE S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great people and even better atmosphere
GABRIELLE M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Painful but expected. Good experience
RONDA E.
Submitted 12/15/21
My first experience with Dr. Lorenzo was less than what I would call thorough. Yesterday I requested to see ARNP Jones and left feeling much better and relieved. Her empathy and care along with explanations of things left me at ease.
RAYANNA M.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff is amazing. They treat me with the utmost respect and Doctor Lorenzo is a very capable doctor in his practice.
Katia S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Friendly, clean, efficient, welcoming and supportive. Dr.Lorenzo knows how to manage my anxiety during appts with a soft tone, sense of humor and caring ways. He is an empathetic human being and I only wish I had met him sooner. I could not imagine seeing anyone else.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare