Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

161 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Lorenzo is amazing! He really cares about his patients has been my doctor for a couple years now. So happy I found him!!
MARYCRUZ B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Nice people.
DELIA L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very friendly and lots of help when seeking answers and advice!
IRMA L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I love Dr. Lorenzo! I hadn’t seen him since 2018 and he’s just as friendly and takes his time to answer my questions and make sure I leave there with peace of mind.
RYAN S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great Doctor, friendly staff and comfortable office!
VICTORIA G.
Submitted 09/10/21
I love getting my ultrasounds with Sarah she is so informative and always walks us through what we are seeing. The entire staff make you feel comfortable and Dr Lorenzo answers all questions we have!
BONNIE K.
Submitted 09/07/21
They make you feel very comfortable
SARAH B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Beautiful new office! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel very comfortable during your visit. Dr. Lorenzo is very nice and tells some funny Dad jokes.
CASSIDY C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always great appointments. I enjoy that my questions are always answered.
JOY Z.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent care and very professional! Thank you
ESMERALDA C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome service and super nice people.
MAURISSA V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Lorenzo was recommended to me my a coworkers family members. I’am so glad I chose him to be my doctor for my first pregnancy! My first visit he was very informative and made me feel comfortable. Yes
BROOKLYNN S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Beautiful new office, clean environment, and friendly staff.
JAMIE H.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was my first time and i was very nervous . dr .lorenzo came in and did a annual exam and it was very fast . i hope to not have to do that in a while but for my first time im relived to say i didnt feel violates . i felt like i was in safe hands and just checking to see if im healthy . thank you for that! And also having an option to have a female doctor !
JORGAN D.
Submitted 07/16/21
I love doctor Lorenzo. I had a horrible experience with my first doctor. But Lorenzo made me feel comfortable and was so caring about my care and my pregnancy. I’m so thankful my best friend recommended him to me. Also, the staff is amazing. Shout out to KB so being such a great person and dealing with all my crap!
KIRSTI V.
Submitted 07/14/21
I’ve had several procedures with Dr. Lorenzo now, and he is always thorough in explaining the process, very gentle, and patient with my extreme anxiety. I appreciate his kindness and understanding at each visit.
CRYSTAL T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are very helpful, friendly, and caring.
CATHERINE S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Absolutely great doctor and office staff. They were able to get me in the next day and help me. Highly recommend!!!
ALICIA C.
Submitted 07/02/21
If you need a OB doctor lol no further very nice clean the staff warm and professional and Dr Lorenzo is a caring professional doctor that gives top care 5 stars all the way
LEAH A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional, very caring. Have been going to Dr. Lorenzo for years and have always had the best experience
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare