Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

32 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anica S.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr.Lorenzo and his staff are absolutely amazing. From Dr. Lorenzo being there through every step of my high-risk pregnancy, allowing me to have a voice, being an incredible advisor and respecting my wishes. He has such a kind heart and is one of a kind. I have nothing but positives to say about him and his staff.
Kaitlyn P.
Submitted 10/18/17
I cannot express in words how happy I am with Dr. Lorenzo and his staff! They are warm and welcoming. This is our first baby and it feels great to be in such great hands. We would definitely recommend them to other parents!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 10/03/17
Dr.Lorenzo & his staff are just awesome.
Kat J.
Submitted 09/26/17
Such a stressless atmosphere.
Kelsey C.
Submitted 09/25/17
I had Dr. Lorenzo as my OB for back to back pregnancies, 2016 and 2017. He customized what I needed for each pregnancy, and is always very professional. Deliveries went smooth, and he always returned my calls if I had questions. I highly recommend him!
Aryana K.
Submitted 09/20/17
I love dr Lorenzo and his staff.
Danielle M.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Lorenzo is the best! He has delivered both of my sons, & I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He was amazing during both of my deliveries - he saved my life & helped my second son as well. A doctor you can trust in is everything.
Brettany G.
Submitted 09/15/17
I love this place! I love the staff and I love Dr.Lorenzo! I expect to have another baby one day and I will return to Lorenzo. He made delivery very comfortable. He always stayed on top of what was going on with my son and made me feel like I was doing a great job all along. Can't say enough about him and his staff.
Crystal G.
Submitted 09/15/17
Dr. Lorenzo and his staff are AMAZING!! I recommend everyone to see him. Excellent bedside manner and wonderful doctor. I wouldn't trust my care with anyone else.
Katherine K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Lorenzo is very friendly and fast check-up processing
Suzie J.
Submitted 07/27/17
Great
Elise C.
Submitted 06/09/17
I first went to Lorenzo when I was pregnant with my first. Dr. Lorenzo was absolutely amazing! My second pregnancy (twins) I was in California and was seen by a different doctor up until. a week before delivery. The last few weeks I had kidney stones, pneumonia, hydronephrosis, and severe pre-eclampsia. I came to Lorenzo after gaining 35 pounds in 5 days. He took such good care of me along with his staff, and during my C-section I leaked 2 gallons of fluid because of my swelling but he delivered my two sons and stitched me together in no time and I healed amazing! He is truly a caring doctor and I feel welcomed every time I go into his office. I highly recommend using him as your OBGYN.
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare