Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard Lorenzo, DO -  - OB-GYN

Complete Healthcare for Women

Richard Lorenzo, DO

OB-GYN located in Richland, WA

195 total reviews

Dr. Richard Lorenzo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Lorenzo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional
ALINA P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very helpful staff. Ultrasound practitioner is very gentle and very kind. Appointment was fast and well structured. Highly recommend
BONNIE K.
Submitted 07/31/22
Everyone makes you feel very comfortable
ANGELICA H.
Submitted 07/15/22
I love the doctors and staff here! Always welcoming, very friendly and listen to any concerns I’ve had over the last 4 years of being a patient. Dr Lorenzo has delivered two of my baby’s. He has great bed side manner and is easy to talk to. Dr Jones is also amazing. I’ve had some appointments with her and she is bubbly and very nice! I would recommend them both!
JOYCE A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly staff
GENA B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very helpful
SEQUOIA V.
Submitted 07/01/22
All the girls in the office are helpful and nice including Dr Lorenzo
ANNE M.
Submitted 06/28/22
I was long overdue for a female wellness exam and Dr. Lorenzo and his Medical Asst. made me feel very at ease. This means a lot to me as I think many of us are a bit apprehensive about these exams/visits.
MORGAN K.
Submitted 06/16/22
The doctors, nurses and staff are so very professional and are always so helpful with any and all questions you have. Always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel right at home and make your visit the best ever! I’ve never had anyone so professional and understanding to answer all questions and concerns and make you feel comforted by any and all situations. I can’t imagine a better doctors office to go to.! They go above and beyond any expected standards! I couldn’t recommend a better place for all your ob needs
PAM B.
Submitted 06/10/22
I’m so thankful I was able to be accepted as a new patient. All the girls there are amazing. Their customer service is over the top. If you have a 1 o’clock appointment...you’re seen by that time. Not the 1 1/2 he I usually have to wait for my other Dr. I felt like i’d been going there a long time. Courtney (the Dr I had) was so professional and to the point. It’s like she was already a friend. Anyone who’s Lucky enough to go there us so fortunate. I’m hoping Not to have to go back any time soon but if need be...I know it’ll be a great visit.
Beverly V.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great people! Very professional and very thorough. Dr Lorenzo is top notch!!
SHILA M.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is my complete review after delivering my baby. Dr Richard Lorenzo in my experience is a very good listener, empathetic and very knowledgeable. He was always ready to see me during my pregnancy, as I had the history of IUFD and very anxious at this pregnancy. He was always there for me and counseling and treating me very well. I am very much happy.
NADIA V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Have been coming to this office for 6 years and they have always been very friendly and professional. Everyone is helpful and informative when you have questions on anything.
RAQUEL M.
Submitted 05/13/22
They are very accommodating and helpful. They are able to answer all my questions.
CAREY G.
Submitted 05/06/22
He helped get my issue fixed in a timely manner and he's friendly and personable
Eliana C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Lorenzo has always been so great! Truly the best OB I have been too.
JESSICA D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Easy as always
KATIE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very personable. Cares about his patients. Makes ypu feel comfortable!
LIA N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr and Courtney were very caring and answer all my questions.
Chelsey S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful staff!
What we offer

Conditions We Treat and Services We Provide

Most Insurance Plans Accepted

At Complete Healthcare for Women, we participate with most insurance carriers. Here is a short list of plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance plan. If determined, we do not participate with your insurance company, we will submit claims for you as a courtesy. If the insurance company does not pay within 45-days, you will be responsible for payment of all charges.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Asuris Northwest Health
Cigna
Community Health Plan of Washington
Coventry
First Choice Health
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
Premera Blue Cross
Tricare
United Healthcare